Winter pleasures at the summit of
FEELINGS

Surrounded by the Tyrolean mountains and located at 2,020 meters in the Kühtai, the traditional house is the ideal starting point for your sporting ski holiday and wonderful winter experiences for the whole family.
Just a few meters from the hotel, 44 kilometers of ski slopes, cross-country ski runs and a toboggan run await you: Pure winter fun – guaranteed snow.

As guest of the Gerber family you get the all-round-feel-good-carefree holiday package. At the Sporthotel Kühtai you can enjoy stress-free all-inclusive comfort and have the sumptuous breakfast buffet, the lunch snack, coffee and cake in the afternoon, our varied sports hotel evening buffet and drinks included.

Unlimited
PISTE PLEASURE

explore

Like everything
STARTED...

The Sporthotel Kühtai – a house with a significant history.
Opened in 1964 by Peter Pock, a Tyrolean ski instructor and the Hollywood actress Nancy Kwan, it was bought by Harald Neuner only three years later, before being taken over by the Huter family in 1988. Through arduous renovations, the Sporthotel was completely rebuilt in the following years and 43 guest rooms, a spa with indoor pool, a gym, a staff house, and the Siglu arise.
In 2019, another milestone in the history of the Sporthotel happened: The entrepreneurial Gerber family took over the business and the Sporthotel Kühtai is part of the GERBER HOTELS family from now on.

explore
Traditional business with
HISTORY

Calculate
price

Winterfreuden am Gipfel der
Gefühle

Inmitten der Tiroler Bergwelt, auf 2.020 Meter im Kühtai gelegen, bildet das traditionsreiche Haus den idealen Ausgangspunkt für Ihren sportlichen Skiurlaub und wunderbare Wintererlebnisse für die ganze Familie.
Nur wenige Meter vom Hotel entfernt erwartet Sie auf 44 Pistenkilometern, Langlaufloipen und einer Rodelbahn das pure Wintervergnügen – Schnee garantiert.

Zu Gast bei Familie Gerber heißt das Rundum-Wohlfühl-Sorglos-Urlaubspaket. Im Sporthotel Kühtai genießen Sie stressfreien All-Inclusive-Komfort und haben vom reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet, über den Mittagssnack, Kaffee und Kuchen am Nachmittag, unser abwechslungsreiches Sporthotel-Abendbuffet und die Getränke gleich alles mit inkludiert.

Grenzenloses
Pistenvergnügen

mehr

Wie alles
begann...

Das Sporthotel Kühtai – ein Haus mit bedeutungsvoller Geschichte. 1964 von Peter Pock, einem Tiroler Skilehrer und der Hollywood-Schauspielerin Nancy Kwan eröffnet, wurde es nur drei Jahre später von Harald Neuner ersteigert, bevor es dann 1988 in den Besitz der Familie Huter überging. Durch mühevolle Renovierungsmaßnahmen wird das Sporthotel in den darauffolgenden Jahren komplett neu errichtet und 43 Gästezimmer, ein Wellnessbereich mit Hallenbad, ein Fitnessraum, ein eigenes Personalhaus, sowie das Siglu entstehen.
Im Jahr 2019 folgt schließlich ein weiterer Meilenstein in der Historie des Sporthotels: Die Unternehmerfamilie Gerber übernimmt den Betrieb und das Sporthotel Kühtai darf sich fortan zur GERBER HOTELS-Familie zählen.

mehr
Traditionsbetrieb mit
Geschichte

Preis
Kalkulieren